FA Cup 2014/15 Betting - Arsenal draw Hull in repeat of 2014 Final

The eagerly anticipated FA Cup Third Round Draw has once again produced a number of juicy ties which are scheduled for the first weekend of January. In a bizarre twist of fate the first teams out of the bowl were last season's finalists, Arsenal and Hull, who now lock horns at the Emirates in a repeat of May's showcase spectacle.

Elsewhere non-league outfit Dover host top-flight side Crystal Palace, Gateshead travel to West Brom, Stoke host Wrexham, and Accrington Stanley welcome Man Utd to town. Meanwhile there are several all-Premier League ties, including Everton v West Ham. For a full list of fixtures click on the link at the top of the page.

In the meantime 14 clubs will participate in the FA Cup Second Round Replays which take place this week on 16th & 17th December.

Furthest Progressing Football League Team

9/1 Derby
12/1 Norwich
12/1 Middlesbrough
12/1 Bournemouth
14/1 Cardiff

Odds courtesy of Sky Bet

FA Cup Outright Winner Betting

The FA Cup Outright Winner Betting market is always popular amongst football fans who love to get involved in having a bet. The bookmakers provide an array of betting specials throughout the tournament, which we will bring to your attention when available. Arsenal were the 2013/14 winners of the famous competition, and they will be gunning to retain their trophy this time around, however it is Chelsea who are the early favourites to go all the way.

FA Cup Schedule

The FA Cup Schedule details all the rounds and key dates for the 2014/15 campaign, including all the latest fixture information and betting specials. This season's competition got underway way back in mid-August with the extra-preliminary round, while we are currently awaiting the third round which takes place in early January. Meanwhile the Final will be played on Saturday 30 May 2015.

FA Cup Final

The FA Cup Final is the highest attended football event in United Kingdom and it sees the end of one of the most famous knockout competitions in the world. To play in an FA Cup Final is one of the most exciting experiences for professional footballers up and down the land, most of whom would have been brought up watching the final during their childhood and would have dreamt about samshing in the winning goal in front of 90,000 fans at Wembley Stadium.

The FA Cup is about to embark its 133rd year and there is no doubt that it is going as strong as ever. Last year’s Final was an engrossing encounter between Arsenal and Hull at a packed Wembley Stadium, with underdogs Hull pushing their opponents all the way, before eventually succuming in extra-time.

Last season Arsenal won their first trophy in nine years after beating Hull City 3-2 in a pulsating Final at Wembley Stadium. The Gunners stormed back from two goals down - after the Tigers took a shock 2-0 lead - to send the thrilling encounter into extra-time. The teams were trading blows, before Aaron Ramsey netted a late winner, which ended years of hurt for the North London club.